Affinity welcomes two new directors, two incumbents

Affinity members have elected two newcomers to the credit union’s Board of Directors, along with incumbent David Busch and Cara Harris. 

Affinity's election was held on Tuesday, May 14. 

The following candidates were elected to a 3-year term. Click on each candidate to learn more information about them.

David Busch (Incumbent)

Cara Harris (Incumbent)

Cindi Summers

The following candidate was elected to a 1-year term.

Jessica Scott

As a member of Affinity Credit Union, you have a voice in who serves on your Board of Directors.