Board and Employees

Board of Directors


  • Cindi Summers, Chairman
  • Christian Quijano, Vice Chairman
  • Lee Roy Porter, Treasurer
  • Terry Jones, Secretary
  • Jessica Scott
  • John Stone
  • Aaron Olson

Employees

NameTitleEmail
Jim DeanChief Executive Officerjdean@affinitycuia.org
Heidi ShawChief Financial Officerhshaw@affinitycuia.org
Kris LauferChief Marketing Officerklaufer@affinitycuia.org
Jeremy SmithVice President of Lendingjsmith@affinitycuia.org
Lindsay SlackVice President of Member Serviceslslack@affinitycuia.org
Jennifer BrownBSA and Compliance Officerjbrown@affinitycuia.org
Kari DakeHoffman Branch Managerkdake@affinitycuia.org
Steven KuryLending Managerskury@affinitycuia.org
Misty HaleyCollections Managermhaley@affinitycuia.org