Board and Employees

Board of Directors


  • David Busch, Chairman
  • Cara Harris, Vice Chairman
  • Lee Roy Porter, Treasurer
  • Marjorie Ramsey, Secretary
  • Andrew Roby
  • Jim Martens
  • Cindi Summers
  • Jessica Scott

Employees

NameTitleEmail
Jim DeanChief Executive Officerjdean@affinitycuia.org
Heidi ShawChief Financial Officerhshaw@affinitycuia.org
Kris LauferChief Marketing Officerklaufer@affinitycuia.org
Lindsay TaylorOperations Managerltaylor@affinitycuia.org
Steven KuryLending Managerskury@affinitycuia.org
Tania De La CruzBranch Manager (Army Post)tdelacruz@affinitycuia.org
Will LynchBranch Manager (Hoffman)wlynch@affinitycuia.org
Evan KarsjensMember Services Managerekarsjens@affinitycuia.org
Misty HaleyCollections Managermhaley@affinitycuia.org