Board and Employees

Board of Directors

  • Cindi Summers, Chair
  • Christian Quijano, Vice Chair
  • Terry Jones, Secretary
  • Cara Harris, Treasurer
  • Aaron Olson
  • Isabelle Hanson
  • James Reasoner
  • Lee Roy Porter


Jeremy SmithChief Executive
Carmen WooleyChief Financial
Kris LauferChief Marketing
Brian GoetzingerVice President of
Chantel FoxVice President of Member
Jennifer BrownOperations and Risk
Steven KuryLending
Misty HaleyCollections
Andrea RisiusHoffman Branch
Michelle BeemArmy Post Branch