Board and Employees

Board of Directors


  • Cindi Summers, Chair
  • Christian Quijano, Vice Chair
  • Terry Jones, Secretary
  • Cara Harris, Treasurer
  • Aaron Olson
  • Isabelle Hanson
  • James Reasoner
  • Lee Roy Porter

Employees

NameTitleEmail
Jeremy SmithChief Executive Officerjsmith@affinitycuia.org
Carmen WooleyChief Financial Officercwooley@affinitycuia.org
Kris LauferChief Marketing Officerklaufer@affinitycuia.org
Brian GoetzingerVice President of Lendingbgoetzinger@affinitycuia.org
Chantel FoxVice President of Member Servicescturley@affinitycuia.org
Jennifer BrownOperations and Risk Managerjbrown@affinitycuia.org
Steven KuryLending Managerskury@affinitycuia.org
Misty HaleyCollections Managermhaley@affinitycuia.org