Board and Employees

Board of Directors


  • David Busch, Chairman
  • Cindi Summers, Vice Chairman
  • Lee Roy Porter, Treasurer
  • Marjorie Ramsey, Secretary
  • Cara Harris
  • Jeannette Brown
  • Jessica Scott
  • Jim Martens
  • John Stone

Employees

NameTitleEmail
Jim DeanChief Executive Officerjdean@affinitycuia.org
Heidi ShawChief Financial Officerhshaw@affinitycuia.org
Kris LauferChief Marketing Officerklaufer@affinitycuia.org
Lindsay SlackOperations Managerlslack@affinitycuia.org
Steven KuryLending Managerskury@affinitycuia.org
Tania De La CruzBranch Manager (Army Post)tdelacruz@affinitycuia.org
Evan KarsjensMember Services Managerekarsjens@affinitycuia.org
Misty HaleyCollections Managermhaley@affinitycuia.org