Board and Employees

Board of Directors


David Busch, Chairman
Cara Harris, Vice Chairman
Lee Roy Porter, Treasurer
Marjorie Ramsey, Secretary
Andrew Roby
Jenelle Patterson
Jim Martens
Cindi Summers
Jessica Scott
Jesus Escobedo, Associate Board Member

Employees


Name

Title

Email

Jim Dean

Chief Executive Officer

jdean@affinitycuia.org

Heidi Shaw

Chief Financial Officer

hshaw@affinitycuia.org

Kris Laufer

Chief Marketing Officer

klaufer@affinitycuia.org

Lindsay Taylor

Operations Manager

ltaylor@affinitycuia.org

Evan Karsjens

Branch Manager (Army Post)

ekarsjens@affinitycuia.org

Will Lynch

Branch Manager (Hoffman)

wlynch@affinitycuia.org

Tania De La Cruz

Assistant Branch Manager (Army Post)

tdelacruz@affinitycuia.org

Misty Haley

Collections Manager

mhaley@affinitycuia.org