Board and Employees

Board of Directors


David Busch, Chairman
Cara Harris, Vice Chairman
Lee Roy Porter, Treasurer
Marjorie Ramsey, Secretary
Andrew Roby
Jenelle Patterson
Jim Martens
Cindi Summers
Jessica Scott

Employees


Name

Title

Email

Jim Dean

Chief Executive Officer

jdean@affinitycuia.org

Heidi Shaw

Chief Financial Officer hshaw@affinitycuia.org

Josh Murphy

Chief Operating Officer

jmurphy@affinitycuia.org

Kris Laufer

Chief Marketing Officer

klaufer@affinitycuia.org

Lindsay Taylor

Operations Manager

ltaylor@affinitycuia.org

Evan Karsjens

Branch Manager

ekarsjens@affinitycuia.org

Tania De La Cruz

Assistant Branch Manager

tdelacruz@affinitycuia.org

Misty Haley

Collections Manager

mhaley@affinitycuia.org

Chinh Nguyen

Indirect/Commercial Loan Officer

cnguygen@affinitycuia.org