CO-OP Shared Branch

ALERT: shared branching is being suspended at many credit unions during the COVID pandemic. We advise to check with the institution before traveling to conduct a shared branching transaction.


Affinity has joined forces with other credits unions to offer members more convenience by sharing locations. As a member, you can visit any of the 5,600+ nationwide shared branch locations and conduct transactions just like you were at Affinity. 

  • Get person-to-person assistance with your accounts, even when you’re far from home
  • Make deposits, transfers, account inquiries and much more
  • Take advantage of over 5,600 convenient locations in all 50 states
  • Simply have your credit union name, member number, and a government ID and you’ll have access to your accounts

To locate the nearest shared branch location, visit or simply look for the Co-Op Shared Branch Network logo.