2022 Annual Meeting Results

Affinity Credit Union’s annual meeting was held on Tuesday, May 10, at the Holiday Inn Downtown Mercy Area. As this year’s election was uncontested, membership was not asked to cast ballots. Per Affinity’s board election policy, the chair of the nominating committee sought consent from the floor to approve candidates by unanimous ballot.

Congratulations to the four candidates who will serve on our board of directors:

Candidates appointed to a 3-year term:

  • Lee Roy Porter
  • Aaron Olson
  • Terry Jones

Candidate appointed to a 2-year term:

  • Cindi Summers

Categorized in: